

TENTATIVE AGENDA

ANNUAL BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 – to immediately follow regular meeting HAS Administrative Office, 1407 Wheaton Street, Building A

MEETING CALL TO ORDER: DARREL DAISE, CHAIRMAN

ELECTION OF OFFICERS*

1. Election of Chairperson	Darrel Daise, Chairmai
2. Election of Vice Chairperson	
3. Election of Treasurer	
4. Election of Assistant Secretary	Chairperso
* According to the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of Savannah Article III. Se of the Authority serves as Secretary, and therefore, is not included on the above	•
ADJOURNMENT	Chairperso

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Darrel Daise: Term Expires 01/04/2025

Edward Gresham: Term Expires 01/04/2026

Michael Holland: Term Expires 01/04/2027

M. Ann Levett: Term Expires 01/04/2028

Happi Peavey-Guzman: Term Expires 01/04/2029

CURRENT OFFICERS

Chairman: Darrel Daise, Commissioner
Vice Chairman: Edward Gresham, Commissioner
Secretary: Earline Wesley Davis, Executive Director
Treasurer: Robert Faircloth, Director of Finance
Assistant Secretary: Tammy Brawner, Management Analyst